Board of Regents

The Loyalty Academy is governed by a Board of Regents whose main function is to monitor the quality and integrity of the educational curriculum developed by the Academy. The Regents sanction all course work and approve all faculty, including guest lecturers. They are responsible for determining course requirements associated with the Certification process. They advise the Academy on course fees, new courses to be developed, participant feedback and all efforts required to maintain the highest possible standards of professional loyalty marketing education. The members of the Board of Regents are as follows:

Graeme Thomson

Richard Dutton

Yuping Liu-Thompkins

Phil Rubin

Chayya Sakhuja

Margaret Meraw

Mike Capizzi